East Mecklenburg High School Band Contacts
Export To PDF Export To Word Export To Excel
Name Role Phone Email
Christopher Moreau Band Director 980-343-6430 christopher.moreau@cms.k12.nc.us
Lesli Clowes Color Guard Director
Christine Opela President 704-847-8860 cdopela@yahoo.com
H Kevin Opela President hkevinopela@gmail.com
Paz Cunning Vice President 704-443-5464 pcunning@carolina.rr.com
Deb Sue Griffin Vice President wowncsc@yahoo.com
Chandra Ely Senior Director chaddy99@aol.com
Aric Beals Junior Director 704-641-3152 aricb@carolina.rr.com
Jen Phillippi Junior Director 704-249-5188 jenphillippi@gmail.com
Kathleen Koch Sophomore Director kkoch@collegeboard.org
Kimberly VonCannon Sophomore Director ksvoncannon@carolina.rr.com
Anne Bowen Freshman Director 704-617-0190 aelbowen@gmail.com
Stephanie Wicks Freshman Director stephkayec@gmail.com
Mary Ellen Fleming Secretary MEFleming05@gmail.com
Gwen Capers-Singleton Treasurer 704-777-8688 gwencs@aol.com
kenneth fleming Fruit Sale Chair ken867@yahoo.com
Nisa Kalambaheti Fruit Sale Chair nisanarie@yahoo.com
Jenna Kirwan Fruit Sale Chair jennakirwan@gmail.com
Karin Robinson Fruit Sale Chair karin.robinson2@gmail.com
Gail Shelton Fruit Sale Chair 704-906-9409 gailshel2@gmail.com
Kathie Bokhoven Webmaster 704-607-9260 kabokhoven@gmail.com
Scott Bokhoven2 Webmaster 704-364-7098 cscottbokhoven@carolina.rr.com
Sharon Reese Color Guard Representative shariebal@gmail.com

Copyright, © 2019 East Mecklenburg High School Band

The copyrights to any and all text, graphics and software contained within this site are owned by East Mecklenburg High School Band of the Charlotte Mecklenburg School System, Charlotte Mecklenburg School System, or individual copyright holders who have given permission for their content to be placed on this Web site. Any use without permission is in violation of federal copyright law. To inquire about obtaining rights for reuse, please contact East Mecklenburg High School Band at contact@emband.com.

East Mecklenburg High School Band, its members, its school, East Mecklenburg High School, or the Charlotte Mecklenburg School System, expresses no warranties or guarantees as to the accuracy of the information contained within this web site, or in any site or sites to which this site links, and does not accept professional liability or otherwise for the use or misuse of any information contained within this web site, or in any site or sites to which this site links. All information is subject to change without notice at anytime.